Super Fran

Ello ol’ Chap so I got into college, Lasell College to be specific which is a really good one. I will be studying Entrepreneurship and probably minoring in psychology. Then I will get my masters in business administration and Doctorates in some type of creative¬†field. With that I will create a speckle that will make everything you ever known as “limitation” obsolete. These “things” I will create will be so inspiring that the children of the world will have a very large influence in the decisions we (adults) make. We will allow people to step out of traditional thinking and step into dream analyzing, balls of fun and cows and fish and now I am going into a vortex with lightening on the sides zooming into the core of the cortex connecting to the mind an explosion of emotion conjure a potion to deter the governments goal of gaining control of the world, I mean c’mon ….The fish own the world … think about it…. 70% of the world is water… they make it rain on us hoes. Besides that I got into college ;)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Super Fran

Leave a Reply

